Marriage

Gallery
Overseer:  Deacon Richard Newman
 
Leaders: Brother Doug Parker & Sister Marissa Parker 
 
Our monthly ministry meetings are open for all God ordained, married couples and those formally engaged to be married.  
Please contact our Brother Doug Parker for more details.
 

Our Ministry Creed
CTC marriage ministry is founded on Gods plan for a marriage. We believe God ordained marriage between a man and a woman. We believe that marriage is an ongoing journey between the man and woman that has high points and low points which help to mold, build, encourage and maintain the couple throughout this journey ordained and planned out by God.

Christian Tabernacle Church Believes the following as Biblical Creed for Marriage:

 
  • Marriage is between a man and a woman (Genesis 2: 21 – 23, Mathew 19: 4 – 6)
  • Marriage is to be held in honor among all (Hebrew 13: 4)
  • Marriage is centered in Love and obedience (Ephesians 5: 21 – 33)
 

Email: marriage@ctcchurch.org

Our sessions will be held at CTC in the lower level fellowship hall (6:00p.m. to 9:00p.m.). The dates for the marriage ministry to be held are the 3rd Saturday of each Month for 2017.

Note: these are subject to change and we will provide ample notice for you)

  • Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017